Main Section Home -
Stephen Eccles
Stephen Eccles
Managing Director

Mobile: 07860 758802
seccles@mansion-mattison.co.uk
Robert Graves
Robert Graves
Company Secretary

Telephone : 01473 255888
rgraves@mansion-mattison.co.uk
Colin Payne
Colin Payne
Operations Director
Telephone: 01473 255888
cpayne@mansion-mattison.co.uk
Kevin Nunn
Kevin Nunn
Manufacturing Director

Telephone: 01473 255888
knunn@mansion-mattison.co.uk
Doug Cobbold
Doug Cobbold
Logistics Director

Telephone: 01473 255888
dcobbold@mansion-mattison.co.uk
Alan Walters
Alan Walters
Purchasing Director

Telephone: 01473 255888
awalters@mansion-mattison.co.uk
Carl Davidson
Carl Davidson
Purchasing Assistant

Telephone: 01473 255888
cdavidson@mansion-mattison.co.uk
Paul Goffin
Paul Goffin
Sales Manager

(Area covers East Anglia, Kent, Lincolnshire, East Yorkshire & Guernsey)
Mobile: 07711 678 383
pgoffin@mansion-mattison.co.uk
Nigel Smith
Nigel Smith
Sales Manager

(Midlands & North England)
Mobile: 07917 683136
nsmith@mansion-mattison.co.uk
Micheal Bonarius
Michael Bonarius
Sales Manager

(Area covers South, South East, & South West)
Mobile: 07768 381511
mbonarius@mansion-mattison.co.uk
Derel Laing
Derek Laing
Sales Manager

(Area covers North East & Scotland)
Mobile: 07768 932853
dlaing@mansion-mattison.co.uk
Chris Prior
Chris Prior
Sales Manager

(Area covers Central London & inside M25)
Mobile: 07710 867062
cprior@mansion-mattison.co.uk
Sara Graves Sara Graves
Financial Administrator
Telephone: 01473 255888
sgraves@mansion-mattison.co.uk
Ilona Stretch
Ilona Stretch
Credit Controller

Telephone : 01473 255888
ilona@mansion-mattison.co.uk
Annette Crane
Annette Crane
Sales Administration Assistant

Telephone: 01473 255888
acrane@mansion-mattison.co.uk
Karen Davidson Karen Davidson
Sales Administration Assistant

Telephone: 01473 255888
kdavidson@mansion-mattison.co.uk
Tanya Bridges Tanya Bridges
Sales Administration Assistant

Telephone: 01473 255888
tbridges@mansion-mattison.co.uk
Katie Mace
Katie Mace
Office Manager

Telephone: 01473 255888
kmace@mansion-mattison.co.uk

Help & Info
Need Help?
Terms and Conditions
Contact Us!